The following individuals  are active contributors in the development and advancement of the CPUX-program. The national experts  are nominated by the member organizations of UXQB and participate in the development and advancement of the CPUX-program. The UXQB seeks to cooperate with organizations and interest groups for usability and user experience throughout the world. National organizations for usability and user experience are welcome to join the UXQB as member bodies.

National Experts | Personal Members | Translation Supporters

National Experts

Dr. Chris Bailey

Dr. Chris Bailey

National Expert, UXPA UK

chris.bailey@uxqb.org

Chris Rourke

Chris Rourke

National Expert, UXPA UK

chris.rourke@uxqb.org

Julien Roland

Julien Roland

National Expert, UX Schweiz

julien.roland@uxqb.org

Michael Richter

Michael Richter

National Expert, UX Schweiz

michael.richter@uxqb.org

Guido Tesch

Guido Tesch

National Expert, German UPA

guido.tesch@uxqb.org

Kay Behrenbruch

Kay Behrenbruch

National Expert, German UPA

kay.behrenbruch@uxqb.org

Morten Borup Harning

Morten Borup Harning

National Expert, UX Danmark

morten.harning@uxqb.org

Helle Martens

Helle Martens

National Expert, UX Danmark

helle.martens@uxqb.org

Sandra Murth

Sandra Murth

National Expert, UXPro Austria

sandra.murth@uxqb.org

Norbert Zellhofer

Norbert Zellhofer

National Expert, UXPro Austria

norbert.zellhofer@uxqb.org

Personal Members

Dr. Nigel Bevan

Dr. Nigel Bevan

Personal member of the UXQB

nigel.bevan@uxqb.org

Thomas Geis

Thomas Geis

President of the UXQB

thomas.geis@uxqb.org

Rolf Molich

Rolf Molich

Vice President of the UXQB

rolf.molich@uxqb.org

Oliver Kluge

Oliver Kluge

Member of the Board of the UXQB

oliver.kluge@uxqb.org

Knut Polkehn

Knut Polkehn

Member of the Board of the UXQB

knut.polkehn@uxqb.org

Holger Fischer

Holger Fischer

Personal member of the UXQB

holger.fischer@uxqb.org

Dr. Rüdiger Heimgärtner

Dr. Rüdiger Heimgärtner

Personal member of the UXQB

ruediger.heimgaertner@uxqb.org

Translation Supporters

Dorit Horst

Dorit Horst

Uservalue

Contributed to the translation of the CPUX-F curriculum and test questions into French

Julien Roland

Julien Roland

Uservalue

Contributed to the translation of the CPUX-F curriculum and test questions into French

Prof. Christian Bastien

Prof. Christian Bastien

Université de Lorraine

Contributed to the translation of the CPUX-F curriculum and test questions into French

Dr. Carine Lallemand

Dr. Carine Lallemand

Université du Luxembourg

Contributed to the translation and quality assurance of CPUX-F test questions into French

Dr. Vincent Koenig

Dr. Vincent Koenig

Université du Luxembourg

Contributed to the translation and quality assurance of CPUX-F test questions into French

Alexandre Fleury

Alexandre Fleury

Intalma AB

Contributed to the translation of CPUX-F test questions into French