Volunteers

The following individuals are active contributors in the development and advancement of the CPUX-program. The national experts are nominated by the member organizations of UXQB and participate in the development and advancement of the CPUX-program. The UXQB seeks to cooperate with organizations and interest groups for usability and user experience throughout the world. National organizations for usability and user experience are welcome to join the UXQB as member bodies.

National Experts | Personal MembersTranslation Supporters | Past Personal Members

National Experts

Dr. Chris Bailey

Dr. Chris Bailey

National Expert, UXPA UK
chris.bailey@uxqb.org

Chris Rourke

Chris Rourke

National Expert, UXPA UK
chris.rourke@uxqb.org

John Godall

John Goodall

National Expert, UXPA UK
john.goodall@uxqb.org

Andreas Bleiker

Andreas Bleiker

National Expert, UX Schweiz
andreas.bleiker@uxqb.org

Michael Richter

Michael Richter

National Expert, UX Schweiz
michael.richter@uxqb.org

Guido Tesch

National Expert, German UPA
guido.tesch@uxqb.org

Kay Behrenbruch

Kay Behrenbruch

National Expert, German UPA
kay.behrenbruch@uxqb.org

Morten Borup Harning

National Expert, UX Danmark
morten.harning@uxqb.org

Elvi R. Nissen

National Expert, UX Danmark
elvi.nissen@uxqb.org

Sandra Murth

National Expert, UXPro Austria
sandra.murth@uxqb.org

Norbert Zellhofer

National Expert, UXPro Austria
norbert.zellhofer@uxqb.org

Personal Members

Thomas Geis

Thomas Geis

President of the UXQB
thomas.geis@uxqb.org

Rolf Molich

Vice President of the UXQB
rolf.molich@uxqb.org

Oliver Kluge

Personal member of the UXQB
oliver.kluge@uxqb.org

Knut Polkehn

Knut Polkehn

Member of the Board of the UXQB
knut.polkehn@uxqb.org

Holger Fischer

Holger Fischer

Personal member of the UXQB
holger.fischer@uxqb.org

Dr. Rüdiger Heimgärtner

Dr. Rüdiger Heimgärtner

Personal member of the UXQB ruediger.heimgaertner@uxqb.org

Translation Supporters

Dorit Horst

Dorit Horst

Uservalue
Contributed to the translation of the CPUX-F curriculum and test questions into French

Julien Roland

Julien Roland

Uservalue
Contributed to the translation of the CPUX-F curriculum and test questions into French
Prof. Christian Bastien

Prof. Christian Bastien

Université de Lorraine
Contributed to the translation of the CPUX-F curriculum and test questions into French

Dr. Carine Lallemand

Dr. Carine Lallemand

Université du Luxembourg
Contributed to the translation and quality assurance of CPUX-F test questions into French

Dr. Vincent Koenig

Dr. Vincent Koenig

Université du Luxembourg
Contributed to the translation and quality assurance of CPUX-F test questions into French

Alexandre Fleury

Alexandre Fleury

Intalma AB
Contributed to the translation of CPUX-F test questions into French

Past Personal Members

Dr. Nigel Bevan

Dr. Nigel Bevan †

Personal member of the UXQB